Mayor & Trustees

The Village of Evergreen Park is governed by a Mayor, Clerk, and 6 member Board of Trustees, each elected to a four-year term. The Board is the legislative body of the Village.

Village Board Meetings

Village Board Meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month at 6:30PM. Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Board Room on the 2nd floor of Village Hall, 9418 S. Kedzie Ave.