Learn Not to Burn Third Grade Program

About the Program

Learn Not to Burn Third GradeThe Evergreen Park Fire Department instructs the NFPA Learn Not to Burn program to the following third grade schools annually:

  • Holy Redeemer School
  • Northeast School
  • Northwest School
  • Saint Bernadette School
  • Southeast School
  • Southwest School
  • Queen of Martyrs School